After graduating from high school, I moved to the USA where I studied psychology with specialization in criminal behaviour. Central Iowa is his native home and his interest in journalism began when the national media invaded his hometown to cover the closure of the Maytag Corporation in 2007. Looking forward to reading and buying, his new one for, 2014. Thriller Books Journal; ThrillerBooksJournal.com is project by, Intervista a Chris Carter (autore di La legge del dolore) - Thriller Cafe. Biographies can be an absolute drag, so I won't bore anyone with a long life story. "Being that Gillian has decided to move on with her career, we certainly couldn't do Mulder and Scully again. Q. var hash = window.location.hash.substring(1); When he sat down with Pioneer Press sports columnist Bob Sansevere after his Pro Football Hall of Fame . [28], In August 2020, Fox announced that an animated comedy spin-off series was in development. He has a son named Duron, who plays for the BC Lions, and a daughter Montreal, who is involved in charitable work. Carter stands at a height of 5 feet 8 inches tall. Chris Carter, (born October 13, 1956, Bellflower, California, U.S.), American writer and producer who was best known for the television series The X-Files (1993-2002, 2016, and 2018) and its related films. A. 4k. A. Since he left the Mets, Carter has gotten married. His research explores the politics of strategy and campaigns. Chyb svobodn obrzek. If they invite me again, I will gladly attend. Trust me, reality is much, but much worse than fiction. . The series began just like I explained in the previous question, by chance. 0 Boost Score Chris Carter (1,375,690) #5 Contributor - see top 100. Furthermore, he also worked in Idaho where he broke major stories and appeared on national TV for his coverage of the release of Army Sergeant Bowe Bergdahl from the Taliban and for the states fight to legalize same-sex marriage. [16] However, Carter had never been interested in science fiction